Looking For Help With Physics-Based Learn-To-Program Website

Posted on January 17, 2012

2


Peanutty! is designed to teach people to program by having them solve and build physics based puzzles.

I’m guessing that building a physics based puzzle would be a lot of fun for students of some age, but I’m not sure exactly what age group would embrace it the most. I’m also not sure how challenging to make the puzzles and the coding. I don’t want it to be too easy or too challenging, which is a difficult balance to strike.

So if you’re a teacher or you know a teacher who may be interested in using this tool in your classroom please let me know. You can find me on Twitter (@jaredcosulich) or you can leave a comment on this blog and I’ll get back to you right away.

Peanutty!

Posted in: Projects